top of page
Trumpet

ABOUT US

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS.

Role
Name
Email
Executive Director

Sharon Vogrinetz

sharon.vogrinetz@ata.ab.ca

President

Tamera Olsen

president@fineartsata.ca

President-Elect

Darrin Wilson

presidentelect@fineartsata.ca

Secretary

Matt White

secretary@fineartsata.ca

Treasurer

Lorna Walker

treasurer@fineartsata.ca

Art Representative

Izabella Orzelski

art@fineartsata.ca

Dance Representative

Victoria Reid

dance@fineartsata.ca

Drama Representative

Molly Danko

drama@fineartsata.ca

Music Representative

Amanda Clark

music@fineartsata.ca

Generalist

Currently Vacant

Social Media Manager

Currently Vacant

Webmanager

Connie Ohlmann

webmanager@fineartsata.ca

A Fine FACTA Editor

Kim Friesen Wiens

editor@fineartsata.ca

University of Alberta Representative

Dr. Kathy Robinson

kr10@ualberta.ca

Provincial Executive Council (PEC) Liaison

Greg A. Jeffery

greg.jeffery@ata.ab.ca

ATA Staff Advisor

Anne-Marie Huizing

anne-marie.huizing@ata.ab.ca

bottom of page